Social Events 2018

Our Social Secretary, Sophie Stewart, along with her super social sidekick Dan Robinson, have put together a full program of events for the club this year!  Events cater to all demographics of the club.  Sophie is always looking for more people to get involved and help out or run events, whether you have a lot or just a little time to give, all help is appreciated.  Details on event costs and how to sign up will be published nearer the time of each event.  Keep an eye on the website and Digital Notice Board.We look forward to seeing you there! 

 

2018 Social Events for your Diary
 

Make sure you don't miss out on all the fun this year and add this year's social event dates to your diary!

 

Event

Date

Friday Night Social

Friday 25th May

Doubles Mix-Up Tournament

Friday 8th June

Duo-Racketathon

Saturday 23rd June

Friday Night Social

Friday 29th June

MPLTC Summer Party

Saturday 14th July

Friday Night Social

Friday 31st August

Dixon Cup Tournament

Saturday 8th September

Doubles Mix-Up Tournament

Friday 14th September

Friday Night Social

Friday 28th September

Halloween Party

Saturday 27th October

Darts Night

Friday 23rd November

Friday Night Social

Friday 30th November

Saturday 8th December

MPLTC Christmas Party

Monday 31st December

NYE Glam Party